Scientific Committee

Home  >>  Scientific Committee

Dr. Andrzej Ignaciuk, MD
Chairman of the Scientific Committee
President of the Polish Society of Aesthetic Medicine and Anti-Aging
Vice President of the Board of the Polish Medical Society
Dr. Włodzimierz W. Sukiennik, PhD
Secretary of the Scientific Committee
Prof. Dr. Włodzimierz E. Baranowski, MD, PhD
Director II Division of Gynecology Oncology Oncology Center of the Earth Lublin them. St. John of Dukla in Lublin
Professor, Specialist in obstetrics and gynecology and gynecologic oncology at the Department of Gynecology and Gynecology Oncology – WIM in Warsaw
Prof. Dr. Michał Rabijewski, MD, PhD
Department of Internal Diseases, Diabetology and Endocrinology
Warsaw Medical University
Dr. Dorota Wydro, MD, PhD
Academy of Cosmetics and Health Care in Warsaw
Deputy Director. Merit; Graduate School of Aesthetic Medicine Polish Medical Society in Warsaw
Dr. Robert Chmielewski, MD
Owner Clinic Rclinic
bow. Grazyna Jozwiak-Zimińska (TBC)
„Grejs” Clinic in Warsaw
Prof. Dr. Bassam Aouil, MD
Department of Clinical Psychology, Institute of Psychology
Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz
Dr. Jacek Rączewski, MD
Medical Director CM Vimed
Dr. Paweł Miotła, MD (TBC)
II Department of Gynecology, Medical University of Lublin
Dr. Andrzej Barwijuk, MD
President of the Polish Society of Plastic Gynecology
Dr. Marek Marciniak, MD
Expert of the European Society for Health Promotion „Pro-Salutem”
Dr. Michał Okła, MD
Gynecologist-obstetrician, hospital director Opatow
Dr. Marek Karpiński, MD
Head of the Cardiology Hospital in Rabka-Zdroj